Realsmart

Welcome to the Sir William Borlase’s Grammar School RealSmart Learning Portal.

To access realsmart and the secure area of this site, please log in above.

For all other information about the school, please see our main website.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forthcoming Events

Wed 20 Mar

Annual Dance Show

Thu 21 Mar

Annual Dance Show

STEM Fair KS3/4

Fri 22 Mar

Y12-13 English Othello Conference in London

UK Space Experience - Year 7

Sat 23 Mar

Junior Choirs joint concert with Chiltern Concert Band (Y7-9)

Mon 25 Mar

Y12 Cranedale Geography Field Trip to 29 March

Tue 26 Mar

German Exchange Briefing Meeting

Fri 29 Mar

STEM dinner KS5

Y11 GCSE Drama trip to Lord of the Flies

Sat 30 Mar

Bronze DofE Practice Weekend Year 9

JAM - Evidance

Sun 31 Mar

Bronze DofE Practice Weekend Year 9

JAM - Evidance

Mon 01 Apr

Year 7 Parents Evening

Y13 Economics & Business Studies Workshop

Tue 02 Apr

Year 12/13 Drama Trip to Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime

A-Level Recital Day 2 (Wethered)

Wed 03 Apr

Y12 Medics/Biology students Oncology Open Day - Oxford

Y13 A level Politics Workshop