Realsmart

Welcome to the Sir William Borlase’s Grammar School RealSmart Learning Portal.

To access realsmart and the secure area of this site, please log in above.

For all other information about the school, please see our main website.

Borlase Bricks Final Thank You

Forthcoming Events

Mon 05 Sep

Autumn Term Begins

PA Coffee Morning - from 9am

Fri 09 Sep

Hockey Launch Night

Mon 12 Sep

Geography Y11 Field Trip (day trip) - West Wittering

Opro Mouthguards Dentist Visit

Tue 13 Sep

Geography Y11 Field Trip (day trip) - West Wittering

PA Meeting - from 7.30pm

PA Meeting

Mon 19 Sep

Year 12 EPQ Presentation Days

Tue 20 Sep

Year 12 EPQ Presentation Days

Thu 22 Sep

School Open Evening - school closes at 1pm

Open Evening

Sat 24 Sep

Uganda Training Weekend

Sun 25 Sep

Uganda Training Weekend

Mon 03 Oct

Full Governing Body meeting

Thu 06 Oct

PA Fashion Show

Tue 11 Oct

PA AGM - from 7.30pm

PA AGM

Thu 13 Oct

Year 12 Examintion Theatre Trip

Sat 15 Oct

KS5 German trip to Berlin