Realsmart

Welcome to the Sir William Borlase’s Grammar School RealSmart Learning Portal.

To access realsmart and the secure area of this site, please log in above.

For all other information about the school, please see our main website.

SWBGS House Music Competition 2016

Forthcoming Events

Wed 28 Sep

Hockey Tour Launch Night - for Y10 & Y11 students

Thu 29 Sep

Year 9 Parents Information Evening

Sun 02 Oct

Jazz Workshop

Mon 03 Oct

Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Presentations

Full Governing Body meeting

Tue 04 Oct

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Students Presentation Evening

Year 12 Welcome Evening

Wed 05 Oct

Autumn Chamber Concert

Thu 06 Oct

PA Fashion Show

Fri 07 Oct

House Cross Country

Sun 09 Oct

The Borlase Thank you and New Building Opening

Mon 10 Oct

House Music Heats

Tue 11 Oct

Rocktober rehearsal - drama studio after school

PA AGM - from 7.30pm

Duke of Edinburgh Gold Students Presentation Evening

PA AGM

Wed 12 Oct

Politics US Special Discussion Evening

Rocktober

House Music Heats

Thu 13 Oct

Year 12 Examintion Theatre Trip