Realsmart

Welcome to the Sir William Borlase’s Grammar School RealSmart Learning Portal.

To access realsmart and the secure area of this site, please log in above.

For all other information about the school, please see our main website.

Borlase Bricks Final Thank You

Forthcoming Events

Sat 28 May

National Schools Regatta Years 10-13

Sun 29 May

National Schools Regatta Years 10-13

Mon 30 May

HALF TERM

Tue 31 May

HALF TERM

Wed 01 Jun

HALF TERM

Thu 02 Jun

HALF TERM

Fri 03 Jun

HALF TERM

Mon 06 Jun

Week B

Wed 08 Jun

Borlase Hockey Golf Day

Year 7 Teachers Tea Party

Fri 10 Jun

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Assessment Walking Year 10

Sat 11 Jun

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Assessment Walking Year 10

Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Assessment - 11th/12th June 2016

Drama Practical Devised Drama Exam

Sun 12 Jun

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Assessment Walking Year 10

Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Assessment - 11th/12th June 2016

Drama Practical Devised Drama Exam

Mon 13 Jun

Week A

Year 12 start A2 Courses

Wed 15 Jun

Junior Concert Rehearsal