Realsmart

Welcome to the Sir William Borlase’s Grammar School RealSmart Learning Portal.

To access realsmart and the secure area of this site, please log in above.

For all other information about the school, please see our main website.

 

 

 

Congratulations Students and Staff – GCSE Exams 2017

Progress 8 Score : .88

Attainment 8 Score: 74

The school is very proud to have achieved the top Progress 8 score across all Buckinghamshire Grammar Schools and the second highest Attainment 8 Score.
The government and schools value Progress as an important and fairer indication of student success as it recognises, not just the highest achievers but the excellent achievement of all pupils in making outstanding progress.

 

 

Forthcoming Events

Tue 11 Dec

Mr Robson's Christmas Concert

Wed 12 Dec

Strictly Come Dancing Dress Rehearsal

Thu 13 Dec

Year 13 A level Drama Devising Day at URC

Strictly Come Dancing Final

Tue 18 Dec

Family Carol Service

Wed 19 Dec

Alumni Carol Service

Thu 20 Dec

Borlase Boat Club Dinner

TERM ENDS - 1pm

Fri 21 Dec

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Sat 22 Dec

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Sun 23 Dec

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Mon 24 Dec

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Tue 25 Dec

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Wed 26 Dec

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Thu 27 Dec

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Fri 28 Dec

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Sat 29 Dec

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Sun 30 Dec

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Mon 31 Dec

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Tue 01 Jan

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS